Home > DIY, Event, FOSS, KDE, Kraft, Opinion > This Blog has Moved

This Blog has Moved

Please, dear followers and reader, consider: I have moved my blog to the new site https://dragotin.codeberg.page (RSS)

This blog here will close be left unmaintained from now on, and new posts will only go to the new site.

For long time I was happy to be here. But the page got advertisements at some points that were not acceptable for my needs, so I was forced to pay for a non-advertisement plan on WordPress.com. That does not scale forever, so I decided to move away. And .. hugo is obviously more cool anyway šŸ˜‰

Thank you all for your interest in my blog here, I hope you will follow me to the new platform.

Categories: DIY, Event, FOSS, KDE, Kraft, Opinion Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment